FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Facilities Management Home
Services
Facilities Services
Environmental Services
Grounds
Conference and Facility Services
Campus Projects
Service Alerts
Safety at RMU
About Us
Campus Buildings
For Students

Plan Design Build Maintain Serve

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > FACILITIES MANAGEMENT > SERVICES
Facilities Services
Our responsibility is to provide a clean well-manicured environment for students, faculty, staff, and visitors. The "RMU experience" for prospective students and visitors begins at the campus entrance with a well-maintained landscaped and hardscape environment. We build upon the academic reputation of the institution by creating a lasting first impression that continues with a long term emotional connection to RMU.
 
The following three areas make up the Facilities Services Department:
Environmental Services
Conference and Facility Services (CFS)


Our Team 

Becky Diana
Director of Facilities Services
diana@rmu.edu

Colleen Chorney
Assistant Director,
Conference and Facility Services
chorney@rmu.edu 

Jodi Fleegal

Assistant Director of Facility Services
fleegal@rmu.edu
Academic/Administrative Buildings

Carol Piccirilli
Assistant Director of Facility Services
piccirilli@rmu.edu
Residence Halls

Tony Sciulli

Operations Manager
sciulli@rmu.edu

Joan Sabo
Operations Specialist II
sabo@rmu.edu






https://b0652cfa-a-1be7ad92-s-sites.googlegroups.com/a/rmu.edu/student-life/Guide%20to%20Residence%20Life%202014-2015.pdf?attachauth=ANoY7cpbmaYwmDkNDgMeyZZYU6rSphNISXYyDQ35S9rVVSPpflNiU7mGUxtr9zHUZySLl2excP4roxQDR1qUamrGa8s2XoA2BIhM13Cw5ZNXdG89wA_h5_ZYynr7XVe-qM1QJkh8CZ2jfVTd0GKKufoBXb_2biZqFRAPvoNhCuYg8Y58MJGXczd_Iu14RLEJ3uGo4TXqpXUYqB_gN2zRzsvNaPJR0o8IAoyNiuHN7lCUtneyOC-QRLo%3D&attredirects=0

https://sites.google.com/a/rmu.edu/facilities-management/2014-making%20history-service-guide.pdf?attredirects=0&d=1



https://sites.google.com/a/rmu.edu/facilities-management/services/facilities-services/RMU_INITIALS_FacMgmt_3CL.png?