FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Facilities Management Home
Services
Campus Projects
Master Plan
Projects
Video Library
Media
Contact Us
Service Alerts
Safety at RMU
About Us
Campus Buildings
For Students

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > FACILITIES MANAGEMENT > CAMPUS PROJECTS
Facilities Management Team

  OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT
Perry Roofner
Vice President for Facilities
roofner@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4984
Becky Diana Ruth Haynam
Director, Facilities Services
diana@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4445
Senior Director, Maintenance & Operations
haynam@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6236
Bill Joyce Tim Kirsch
University Architect, Planning & Design
joyce@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6283
Senior Director, Capital Projects & Safety
kirsch@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6282
Andrea Plummer
Director, Administrative Services
plummer@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4985
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Back to Top
Glenn Jeletic Kim Lundberg
Customer Service Specialist
jeletic@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6298
Communications
Specialist I
lundberg@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4343
Caleb Pass Mike Stancil
Communications
Specialist I
pass@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4343
Senior Communications
Specialist
stancil@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6241

CAPITAL PROJECTS & SAFETY
Back to Top
Tom Cassidy Olivia Lampenfeld
Construction Coordinator
cassidy@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6287
Safety Specialist
lampenfeld@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 5919
Karin Martin Gary Timchak
Project Planner
martink@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 5233
Senior Access Control Coordinator 
timchak@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 5259
Tom Harman
Access Control Specialist
harman@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 5259
FACILITIES SERVICES
Back to Top
Jodi Fleegal Carol Piccirilli
Assistant Director, Academic Buildings 
fleegal@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 5491
Assistant Director, Residence Halls 
piccirilli@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6247
Joan Sabo Tony Sciulli
Operations Specialist II
sabo@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 5250
Operations Manager, ISC 
sciulli@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6248
MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS
Back to Top
Nathan Bickerstaff Matthew Hyatt
Assistant Director, Grounds
bickerstaff@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 5247
Assistant Director, Maintenance 
hyatt@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6343
Bernadette Shawgo Mike Yuhas
Senior Operations Manager
shawgo@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6249
Project Planner
yuhas@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4987
FINANCIAL & BUSINESS OPERATIONS SUPPORT PERSONNEL Back to Top
Patty Miller
Senior Accountant
millerpat@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6217