FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Home
About Us
Colonial Central
Facilities Services
Maintenance & Operations
Environmental Health & Safety
Campus Projects

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > FACILITIES MANAGEMENT > ABOUT US
Facilities Management Team

  OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT
Perry Roofner
Vice President for Facilities
roofner@rmu.edu

Kristen Perry

Administrative Assistant
perryk@rmu.edu

Becky Diana Ruth Haynam
Director, Facilities Services
diana@rmu.edu

Senior Director, Maintenance & Operations
haynam@rmu.edu

Bill Joyce Tim Kirsch
University Architect, Planning & Design
joyce@rmu.edu

Senior Director, Capital Projects & Safety
kirsch@rmu.edu

Andrea Plummer
Director, Administrative Services
plummer@rmu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Back to Top
Glenn Jeletic Kim Lundberg
Assistant Director Administrative Services
jeletic@rmu.edu

Communications
Specialist I
lundberg@rmu.edu

Caleb Pass   Jonathan Ellis
Communications Specialist I 
pass@rmu.edu

Communications
Specialist II
ellis@rmu.edu

CAPITAL PROJECTS & SAFETY
Back to Top
Olivia Lampenfeld   Karin Martin  
Safety Specialist
lampenfeld@rmu.edu

Project Planner
martink@rmu.edu

Gary Timchak     Tom Harman     
Senior Access Control Coordinator 
timchak@rmu.edu

Access Control Specialist
harman@rmu.edu

FACILITIES SERVICES
Back to Top
Jodi Fleegal Carol Piccirilli
Assistant Director, Academic Buildings 
fleegal@rmu.edu

Assistant Director, Residence Halls 
piccirilli@rmu.edu

Tony Sciulli

Joan Sabo  

Operations Manager

sciulli@rmu.edu

Operations Specialist II
sabo@rmu.edu 

MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS
Back to Top
Nathan Bickerstaff Matthew Hyatt
Assistant Director, Grounds
bickerstaff@rmu.edu

Assistant Director, Maintenance 
hyatt@rmu.edu

Bernadette Shawgo Mike Yuhas
Senior Operations Manager
shawgo@rmu.edu


Project Planner
yuhas@rmu.edu

Thomas Cassidy

Anthony Rubino

Facilities Specialist II, Grounds
cassidy@rmu.edu


Maintenance Expeditor
rubino@rmu.edu

FINANCIAL & BUSINESS OPERATIONS SUPPORT PERSONNEL Back to Top
Patty Miller
Senior Accountant
millerpat@rmu.edu